Released 15 November 2015

Cover art by Alou Randon

All tracks composed by Alou Randon

Electric guitar, bass guitar, drums, keyboard & vocals performed by Alou Randon


01 Yes Wave

02 Prodrome

03 Harald Scharff Will Have His Revenge On Copenhagen

04 Who Are You And What Have You Done With My Mother?

05 Somatic

06 Valerie

07 Alogia

08 I Can Hear Myself Think

822total visits,2visits today

Leave a Reply