Paperwhite EP

Released 26 January 2013

Cover art by Alou Randon

All tracks composed by Alou Randon

Piano, cello, recorder & harmonium performed by Alou Randon

Paperwhite cover art

01 Paperwhite

02 Melpomene

03 Euterpe

04 Walking On Air

05 Sables, part I

06 Sables, part II

07 Apparition

08 Welcome Home

1583total visits,3visits today

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>