Holy Acrimony

Holy Acrimony

Released 19 March 2015

Cover art by Alou Randon

All tracks composed by Alou Randon

Electric guitar, bass guitar, drums, keyboard, cello, glockenspiel, piano, swarmandal, handbells, harmonium & kalimba performed by Alou Randon

Holy Acrimony

01 Blessed

02 Holy Acrimony

03 Without Air

04 Mayday

05 Anticlockwise

06 Syzygy

07 Uh

08 Changing Numbers

09 Pulse

10 Drip

11 Aurora Borealis

12 Wounded

1569total visits,2visits today

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>